Young (2016)



The debut album by Felice and Cortes Young.

Includes a digital download. You can chose to only download the album and save shipping cost.

You can listen to the songs here.


Music and Lyrics:
Felice and Cortes Young

Release Date:
October 12, 2016
in Berlin – Germany

Produced by:
Felice, Cortes Young and Nicolas Heese (Audio Engineering)

Mai Linh Dang, Elli Sooß and Nico Sznirmacher, Phil Reckermann and Johannes Pardowitz

Track Listing:
01 – Words
02 – Giftshop
03 – I’m Ok
04 – Little By Little
05 – Today
06 – It’s Up To You
07 – Can’t Wait To Say ‚Hello‘


  1. I absolutely love it! I saw them playing on the street and had to buy it… I will buy one more as a present.

Add a review